تركيا زيوت الطبخ تركيا زيوت الطبخ الشركات التركية

      تركيا زيوت الطبخ تركيا زيوت الطبخ الشركات التركية

      مصنعين التركية زيوت الطبخ تركيا زيوت الطبخ تركيا زيوت الطبخ الشركات التركية


Beşler Gida ve Kimya A.Ş أنشئت في عام 2006 هو في الواقع اقدم بكثير من هذا التاريخ . وتمتد إلى مصنع ÜLFET في عام 1955. بيسلر غدا إنفاراتد أولفيت في عام 2006 وبدأ إنتاج االزيوت على 70.000 M2 مساحة مفتوحة، 40.000 M2 مساحة مغلقة ا . Beşler Gida ve Kimya تنتج زيت عباد الشمس وزيت الزيتون وزيت الكانولا وزيت القطن، و 500 طن من زيت عباد الشمس، و 70 طنا من زيت الزيتون، و 25 طنا من الصابون يوميا، و 1000 طن من زيتون السلامي سنويا. يتم إجراء استثماراتنا كل عام، ويستمر في الزيادة مقارنة بالعام السابق. أهدافنا ومشاريعنا كما Beşler Gida ve Kimya A.Ş. هو الاستمرار في أن يكون الأفضل في السوق.
شركة BAGCI ZEYTINLERIمع تجربة وخبرة الطويلة كل من السنواتوتزاد حصتها في الاسواق التركية والاوربية يوما بعد يوم تصدر منتجاتها الى الكثير من الدول وعلى راسها ألمانيا وفرنسا وبريطانيا وهولندا بمصنعا ال
تأسست مجموعة يوسف سونمازلر في عام 1988 من قبل يوسف سونمازلر في المنطقة الصناعية المنظمة في أضنة. لديها منشأة إنتاج متكاملة تتكون من 20000 متر مربع من المساحة المغلقة على 30.000 متر مربع من الأرض. في الوقت نفسه ، منذ عام 1988 ، استمرت تجارة المنتجات البترولية وإدارتها. Sonmezler هي شركة جماعية تعطي الأولوية لرضا العملاء مع المهندسين الكيميائيين ومهندسي الأغذية وفريق التجارة الخارجية الخبراء وموظفيها برؤيتها للمستقبل وجميع العلامات التجارية.
شركة اورج اوغلو لزيوت النتاتي Orucoglu Yag San. ve Tic. A.S. واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال إنتاج الزيوت النباتية، في حين كانت تعمل في ورشة عمل صغيرة بدأت العمل في عام 1968، أصبحت اليوم منشأة إنتاج متكاملة بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 68.689 متر مربع، بما في ذلك 23.920 متر مربع مغلقة. وبالتوازي مع هذا التطور، أصبح أوروج أوغلو زعيم الأناضول في قطاع الزيوت النباتية نتيجة رحلة استمرت نصف قرن. Orucoglu Yag San التي أنشئت في مركز مدينة افيون مع قدرة معالجة زيوت من 6 طن / يوم في عام 1968 . وحاليا اصبحت واحدة من أكبر عشرة منتجين في تركيا مع 750 طن / يوم تجهيز زيوت بذور، و 300 طن من زيت الخام و 450 طن قدرة إنتاج اللب. Orucoglu Yag San أصبحت شركة رائدة التي أدركت الأولى في جميع مجالات هذا القطاع، سواء في تكنولوجيا الإنتاج، وتصميم التعبئة والتغليف وتنوع المنتجات. قام بعمياية ابتكار في عملية صناعة الزيوت وللمرة الأولى في جميع أنحاء العالم فقد وضعت نظام الاستخراج على أساس الجاذبية، ودعا "التفريغ أسفل"، وحصل على براءة اختراع لهذا الابتكار. •حصل على جائزة النجمة العالمية لعام 2001 في المسابقة التي نظمتها المنظمة. • بعد سنتين من أعمال البنية التحتية، بهدف الوصول إلى الجودة الشاملة، وضع نظام إدارة الجودة وحصل على شهادة الجودة TS EN ISO 9001 لافي فترة قصيرة من 6 أشهر في مايو 1999.

Cooking Oil Turkey, Turkish Cooking Oil Companies Cooking Oil Producers in Turkey

      Cooking Oil Turkey Qualified Cooking Oil Producers Turkish Cooking Oil Supplier Companies List in Turkey

      Cooking Oil Turkey, Cooking Oil Turkish, Turkish Cooking Oil , Cooking Oil Turkish Companies, Cooking Oil in Turkey, Cooking Oil Supplier List


Yusuf Sonmezler Group Inc. was established in 1988 by Yusuf Sonmezler in Adana Organized Industrial Zone. It has an integrated production facility consisting of 20,000 m2 closed area on 30,000 m2 land. At the same time, since 1988, Petroleum Products trade and management have been continued. Sonmezler is a group company that prioritizes customer satisfaction with Chemical Engineers, Food Engineers, Expert Foreign Trade Team and its employees with its vision for the future and all brands.
Having been inaugurated as a small-scaled workshop in 1968, Orucoglu Yag San. ve Tic. A.S. has now become one of the leader companies of its sector of vegetable oil production with its integrated production facility of a total of 71,153 m2, 30,066 m2 of which is enclosed. in parallel to such an improvement, at the end of this half a century-long journey, Orucoglu has become the leader of Anatolia in the sector of vegetable oil production. Having been incorporated in the year 1968 in Afyon Centrum with its oil procession capacity of 6 tons / day, Orucoglu Yag San. ve Tic. A.S. is now being referred as one of the top ten producers in Turkey with its oilseed procession capacity of 750 tons, raw oil and oil cake production capacities of, respectively. 300 and 450 tons. Orucoglu Yag San. ve Tic. A.S. has succeeded to become a pioneering company, having broken all the grounds of its sector, including the production technology, package designing, and product range. • Having applied an innovation to oil procession for the first time around the world, it has developed therefrom the extraction system based on gravity, called ‘Bottom Discharge’, and has thereby obtained the patent of this innovation. • Having broken a new ground in the liquid oil sector with its Omega-3-added Sunflower Seed Oil, Orucoglu Yag has thereby introduced an ideal product, especially for heart and vein diseases. Package of this special product won 2001 World Star Award in the competition, having been held by the World Package Organization, right after Turkey. • Having constituted its quality management with the intent of achieving total quality after the conduct of respective infrastructural works for 2 years, it obtained TS EN ISO 9001 Quality Certificate in May 1999, after such a short period of 6 months.
BAGCI with the experience all of years, is increasing it's market in Turkey, Germany, France, Britain and Netherlands with the modern institutions of 5200 m2 and 8000 m2. Olives of BA6CI wich are presented under the names of, Bagci, Reha, Delta, Pera, Ahi.